Administration and Other Staff

Principal

Chip Cody (chip.cody@bcsemail.org)

Assistant Principals

Gordon Hale (gordon.hale@bcsemail.org) - 12th grade
Meigan Messer (meigan.messer@bcsemail.org) - 10th grade
Barry Owens (barry.owens@bcsemail.org) - 9th grade
Bobby Parker (bobby.parker@bcsemail.org) - 11th grade

School Resource Officer

Stephania Morgan (stephanie.morgan@buncombecounty.org)

School Nurse

Katie Driscoll (katie.driscoll@bcsemail.org)

Administrative Assistants

Caitlin Fletcher (caitlin.fletcher@bcsemail.org) - Principal/Head Secretary
Cassie Ellege (cassie.ellege@bcsemail.org) - Secretary to Assistant Principals
Jacob Springfield (jacob.springfield@bcsemail.org) - Front Desk Receptionist
Vanessa Howe (vanessa.howe@bcsemail.org) - Student Services

Accounts/Bookkeeping

Annette Stone (annette.stone@bcsemail.org)

Data Manager

Tonja Hall (tonja.hall@bcsemail.org)

Head Custodian

Marisa Wines (marisa.wines@bcsemail.org)

Cafeteria Manager

Lisa Duckett (lisa.duckett@bcsemail.org)