Administration and Other Staff

Principal (Interim)

Robyn Weinkle (robyn.weinkle@bcsemail.org)


Assistant Principals

Gordon Hale (gordon.hale@bcsemail.org) - 12th grade
Kay Hampton (wanda.hampton@bcsemail.org) - 9th grade
Barry Owens (barry.owens@bcsemail.org) - 10th grade
Bobby Parker (bobby.parker@bcsemail.org) - 11th grade


School Resource Officer

Stephania Morgan (stephanie.morgan@buncombecounty.org)


School Nurse

Katie Driscoll (katie.driscoll@bcsemail.org)
 


Administrative Assistants

Cassie Ellege (cassie.ellege@bcsemail.org) - Front Desk
Caitlin Fletcher (caitlin.fletcher@bcsemail.org) - Assistant to Principal
Vanessa Howe (vanessa.howe@bcsemail.org) - Student Services
Michelle Montero (oriana.montero@bcsemail.org) - Front Desk


Accounts/Bookkeeping

Annette Stone (annette.stone@bcsemail.org)


Data Manager

Tonja Hall (tonja.hall@bcsemail.org)


Head Custodian

Marisa Wines (marisa.wines@bcsemail.org)


Cafeteria Manager

Renae Banks (glenda.banks@bcsemail.org)